FY 2017-18 Board of Directors

Board President
Russ Flynn
Flynn Investments
Board Vice President
Mark Petersen
Farella Braun + Martel, LLP
Board Treasurer
John Viola
SVP, Market Executive, Global Commercial Banking
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Board Seceretary
Rosemary Wong
Harry K. Wong Publications, Inc.
José Allen
Retired Partner
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP
Cindy Black
Managing Director
TPG Global, LLC
Marc Blakeman
Vice President External Affairs
Helen Burt
Energy Industry Consultant
Meredith Eggers
Founder, President and CEO
Iteratti, Inc.
Leslie Gibin
VP, Residential Lending Services
First Republic
Perbacco & Barbacco Restaurants
Richard Guggenhime
Senior Council
Perkins Coie, LLP
Pamela J.D. Johnson
Continuum of Care Administrator
Kaiser Permanente
Mark Mance
Northview Hotel Group
Nancy Oakes
Chef and Co-Owner
Boulevard Restaurant
Debbie Rachleff
Community Volunteer
Susan Sangiacomo
Ian Patrick Sobieski
Managing Director
Band of Angels, LLC


FY 2017-18 Honorary Board Members

Teri and Andy Goodman
Vice President
Deborah Ballati
Barbara Walkowski
Kellie and Steve Abreu
David Ballati
Maren and Michael Bannon
Shannon and Rob Bloemaker
Hannah Blumenstiel
Arne Boudewyn and Christopher Downing
Audrey Brandt and Richard Pierce
Sally Burke-Wingard and David Wingard
Sherri Burke and Robert Wolf
Shannon and Patrick Cahill
Katie Callahan
Lois and Stephen Chess
Sherilyn Chew and Peti Arunamata
Lisa and Jim Considine
Teresa Corbin
Sharon and Mike Dixon
Tom de Rose and Karl Sopke
Barry Eggers
Laura Flourens-Fanlo and Nino Fanlo
Lee Flynn
Jonathan Fornaci
Linda Forssman and Mick Grant
Andrew Freeman
Shelby and Frederick Gans
Ezra Garrett
Dan German
Umberto Gibin
Christina C. Giguere and David Kvaratskhelia
Emily and Sam Glick
Sally and Greg Hartman
Mary Lou Hely
Hannah and James Kim
Mary Heylin and Timothy Marten
Tom Horn
Rhonda Johnson and Tony Sladek
Christine Leong
Linda Lester
Connie and John Linehan
Leah Martin
Elizabeth McCarty and Edward Suharski
Connie Tompkins McCole
William Moliski
Lilla and Dean Morehous
Jonathan Orban
Gabriela Franco Parcella
Peter Paul
MeMe and Bruce Pederson
Diana Pelliccione
Sonja Hoel Perkins and Jon Perkins
Cathy and Mike Podell
Betty Ann Prien
Mary Risley
Guillermo Rodriguez
Kay Rousseau and Stuart Montgomery
Yvonne Sangiacomo
Nancy and Kevin Sidow
Jay Teevan
Laurie Thomas
Bart Vis
Atsuko Watanabe
Irvenia Waters
Veronica Watson and Mike Petonic
Janelle Welling and Andy Wiegand
Harry Wong
Darlene Woodson
Abbie Yant
Lisa and Todd Zabelle
Charles Zukow
List as of 4.27.2018